chresly25: Catch a keeper
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ocean springs, Mississippi
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
chresly25 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Im here for the same reasons you are, to find that person you can communicate with without words.Im fun loving and goofy sometimes. I just got glasses so if you wear em thats a plus its just to soon to post a picture with em on, I want a girl thats not afraid to make fun of herself and can admit when shes made mistake, if you put bleach in the fish tank to get the chlorine out and thats why my fish are floating just tell me, everyone does it. Im looking for a simple girl thats nots scared to laugh , I like kids I want a chick that runs the light if no ones looking and knows how to eat spaghetti without it hitting you in the forehead, Not interested if your "seperated" or married. Thanx enjoy the rest of your day. BTW Im out going and capable of saying anything at anytime.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on what shoes ya have on! Prob take our lunch somewhere talk, see how friends work

Mail Settings
To send a message to chresly25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married