merry44: looking for a dedicated Christian
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Denver, Colorado
73 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
merry44 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a happy, relaxed person who interacts easily with others and is a good listener. I love contemporary Christian music, Mexican food and sports. My sons are baseball coaches, and my grandsons are players. However, hockey is my absolute favorite sport. My favorite movies are comedies, and I love it when people can remember all the lines to a joke. Laughing is my best quality.

My goal is to serve the Lord in all that I do, and enjoy a dedicated and loving relationship with a man who is involved in serving God, too.

I run my own property management business, enjoy traveling, and I am always learning new things. I love new ideas, young people, and dogs. My friends say I am funny, caring, compassionate. I am comfortable displaying affection and passionate about living life to the fullest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's enjoy God's creation in the mountains and have a picnic. Getting to know each other in His glorious creation could be a great adventure.

Mail Settings
To send a message to merry44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps