714RICAN: Where you at
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Irvine, California
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Hispanic, Aquarius
714RICAN is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I would like to think I am easy going, family oriented type of person. Like to always help and show support. I am a proup poppa, father, dad of 2 amazing kids who are my life. I share custody, not looking for a momma for them, but a understanding that kids do take time, and I am involved with my kids sports activities. I do have time for a relationship so I hope that does not scare everyone..

Not a huge club fan, although I am taking salsa lessons , I'm Puerto Rican and I love Salsa music, something about it makes my heart pump.. So music salsa, hip hop, 90' errr thang.. From Kieth Sweat to notorious BIG.. Def Leapord, Poison, a bit of country but not much..

TV show.. Game of Throwns , Homeland, Boardwalk Empire, dam HBO and Showtime keep coming up with good shows..

Looking for a friendship understanding, and grow from there. Someone who I can conversation with share opinions with.. You know all the good stuff :)) happy fishing I'm a open book so any questions please feel free to ask.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not the club, maybe do something new, or somewhere not quiet and not awkward...