bopper78: Fishing for my special woman.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Kenwick perth, Western Australia
39 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
bopper78 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
Self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me

I'm looking for someone to have some happy times with and see where that leads to.
I'm a non smoker, social drinker, always happy and look on the brighter side of life, no matter how much sh*t happens it always works out in the end. I don't do enough things in life, mainly because it's boring without having someone to do things with (which I'm sure you would know about if your on here).
I have two passions in life, my little girls and (I know this sounds bad) my business.
I have my fish too, they help me relax at the end of the day.
Some basic details:
I have a blue collar trade, I use my brain everyday for work, and my personal life.
I don't do fifo, so i'm not gone for weeks on end. (been there, done that)
I Don't smoke or do drugs but I wont hold that against you (we each make our own choices in life), I'm a social drinker
I'm not a stalker, pervert, idiot, or drug stuffed loser etc.
I'm just a normal guy (But I get the feeling that normal isn't normal anymore, so I guess that makes me abnormal)
I'm a blokey bloke. My hands are dirty and I stink of sweat at the end of a working day.
I live by myself in my little house, I have my kids whenever I can (which the ex wont let it be too often).
I have no mental issues in my life (no mummy complex etc), just a little baggage from my past.
I have some pretty serious goals in my life, if you can't handle someone with ambition then see you later.
You can probably tell by now I'm not much of a liar. (it's too hard to keep track of the lies, just be honest).

Qualities I like in a woman:
She knows what she wants and isn't afraid to go for it; she likes her man to be a man but still able to show his emotions. She knows that she and her man will be worth more together then apart. She enjoys the simple things in life but can also be spontaneous. She is centred and content, but being with people that she cares about is important to her. She is kind and considerate and would like to be her natural caring self with people who have earned her trust. She wants a man who understands her- one she doesn't need to tell what she wants, but who just knows. She lets a man be the closest person to her and always be there when she needs him.

Chat soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner is always a good start, somewhere where we can talk without having to raise our voices, then lets decide from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bopper78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 39.
Lives in Australia
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married