smartangel2006: Go ahead.... SURPRISE ME!!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Here, Texas
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Taurus
smartangel2006 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Cashier(for now)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm pretty laid back and enjoy spending time outdoors. God & my family are very important to me and without the good Lord & my family I would be so lost. I would like to find someone I can hang out with and get to know and see where it goes from there. I would like to find a guy who knows how to treat and respect women, a guy who will also respect & try to get along with my family and friends. I know I'm not perfect, but I'm just trying to find a guy that can love me for who I am my flaws & all. If you wanna know more just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something to get better acquainted.

Mail Settings
To send a message to smartangel2006 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married