MsJoRo: Looking for someone to make me laugh!!!!!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San mateo, California
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
MsJoRo is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Legal Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So I'm finally giving this a shot. Excited to meet new people and hopefully find that someone special. I was born and raised in the Bay Area and love living here. I come from a big family and appreciate that so much. It taught me at a young age how to interact with different personalities. I have 11 nieces and nephews and love spending time with them. I'm an old-fashioned girl and I truly appreciate a guy who's chivalrous. I know it's cliche but I truly do want to end up with my best friend. I love being social and meeting new people. I love trying new things and going to new places. I enjoy movies, reading a good book, trying out a new restaurant or bar, going to concerts or sporting events (go Giants) and traveling. I've been fortunate enough to travel to many different countries and appreciate seeing new and different cultures. Would love to find someone who shares my love of traveling:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up anything! Sporting event would be fun!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MsJoRo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.