Age: 35
Age: 35
Hang Out
1California: Must love to get out and play!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Thousand oaks, California
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
1California wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kerry
I love to travel and see the world. I am very outgoing, fearless, and adventurous. Mostly I love the typical national geographic adventure or type of work. Surfing Hawaii is probably one of my most favorite things in the world to do. Good food, friends, and drinks is a must. I most admire a man who knows and lives by the meaning of authenticity. I try to be and try to find someone who stands behind what they say, is honest, direct, and who wears their heart on their sleeve. Concerts, dancing, movies, and sports are awesome and great fun. Mountain Biking is my latest passion

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If the person is right for me, it won't matter what we do or where we are.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1California you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.