Pthom03: Looking for good, honest, loyal man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Redding, California
64 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Pthom03 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Senior Specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an independent, self sufficient, fun loving woman. I am passionalte about many things, but especially my famiily. I am very proud of my daughter and my grandchildren. I love stimulating conversations with coffee or a glass of wine; or just relax in front of a fire. I like to take in a movie now and then or go to a play and enjoy good music. I am very open minded and a great listener. I am a very caring person and would hope to find someone with the same qualities. Having a sense of humor is very important to me; getting through tough times without it is impossible. In my free time I like to get lost in novels or take a nice long leisurely walk. I would love to take a cruise someday and also travel to Scotland and Ireland. If you'd like to have some fun let's get together for coffee.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are always a little uncomfortable, but I think a nice quiet dinner starting off with some wine and conversation is a good beginning.