condominium: Back in the dating scene
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lowell, Wisconsin
54 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aquarius
condominium is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My hobby right now is going to college. I very much enjoy spending time with my sisters and their families. I enjoy going to the Farmer's Market, flea markets, museums, movies and other things that may come up.
I am looking for someone to hang out with to start out, with the potential of a long term relationship, for male companionship. I prefer someone who doesn't drink. Independence is very important to me. That includes spending time together as well as having our own space.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think an ideal first date would be having lunch together, then decide if we would like to continue the day together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to condominium you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke