Entrada: What? Me worry!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Salt lake city, Utah
66 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Entrada is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

Boulder Mountain

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Me
Hello... I am originally from California but moved to Utah over 40 years ago. I want to meet new people, make friends, and get to know them. I'm easy going and can get along with almost anybody. I love to do or try just about anything that's fun, interesting, even ordinary. I've always been adventurous... but have a spiritual and sensitive side to me also.You know, life is too short... so enjoy... the end will come soon enough. RUN, don't walk.

I like to keep fit, am healthy, and enjoy doing a variety of activities. I love the outdoors, especially hiking and camping. Road trips to just about anywhere are a favorite too. The simple things in life are important to me also... quiet candle light dinners at home, shopping together, slooooow dancing, listening to music, watching a good movie... someone to share life with. I'm not perfect and never will be... just have to keep trying. Let's see... I would like to meet a lady that has a sense of humor and knows how to use it... someone that colors outside the lines... rips off mattress tags and runs with scissors. So, if you're passionate about life, living, and enjoying the trip together... write me... or we could meet at Home Depot or Lowe’s and look at the power tools.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hey.... how about the power tool section at Lowe's or Home Depot. Yeah, I know, already wrote that.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Entrada you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 65.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps