belvakay: Looking for a faithful, honest, fit man
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Taylorsville, Utah
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
belvakay is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
School Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I enjoy water skiing, boating, dancing, traveling, sporting events, and concerts. I have been teaching school for twenty-four years and still love my job. I earned my master's degree eighteen years ago and now have my administrative degree. I have a beautiful thirteen year old daughter who keeps me extremely busy with her diverse talents. I have been divorced since she was a baby. I would like to find someone to date that is honest, physically fit, responsible, and optimistic. I eventually want to find a man to share my life with and enjoy spending time together. I am very loyal, honest, and loving.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think any first date can be exciting and memorable if there is a good connection between the two people. It is not what you are doing, it is who you are doing it with that makes it fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to belvakay you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.