pope117: I'll be your Honey Bee or your gamer buddy or Both
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Winston salem, North Carolina
27 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
pope117 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Ask Me

Most Recent

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Nick
I am not gonna sit here and write out my life story. If you want to know more you will just have to message me.

I love spending time outdoors like camping, hiking, and seeing waterfalls. I also like hunting and fishing. I have started to take up archery recently. Being outdoors makes me appreciate everything and not to take everything for granted. I like to play board games, card games, and video games. I love country music but I'm open to most kinds of music. I love hanging out with my friends and spending time with my family. I love to watch movies especially scary/horror and science fiction movies. I'm the type of person that puts other people before myself and willing to go out of the way to make someone happy. I also like to grill food and I am actually pretty darn good at it too.

Also, If you are looking for a backpacking partner, then look no further. I have been itching to go backpacking for some time now and have finally gotten all I need to do so.

Current TV shows: Walking Dead, Supernatural, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Game of Thrones, South Park

Movies: Pacific Rim, Aliens, Predator, Transformers, Tremors, The Avengers, Iron Man, Hunger Games, and many more.

I am looking for a girl that has a great sense of humor, knows what she wants in life, serious about a relationship, who is trustworthy and can trust me, and has strong family values. If you enjoy the outdoors is a plus! Also if you enjoy video games is a huge plus!!

Even though I'm looking for something long term it doesn't have too be right away
I could spend a good more space talking about myself but then there would be less to talk about. So if you want to know more just message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Perhaps dinner/supper in order to get to know the other person better and maybe a movie afterwards. Maybe even going on a hike. Maybe something more like bowling or putt-putt. Something that both could enjoy and have a good time and will want to do it again.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pope117 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States