MollyinNY: Hi.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
39 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
MollyinNY is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Consumer Research

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have absolutely no idea what to write here. I guess I like to spend my free time learning new things, travling, spending time with friends, or just relaxing - just like everyone else apparently. I try not to take life too serious, and try not to get too hung up on things - life's too short. If you have a sick and twisted sense of humor, can laugh at yourself, are employed or at least able to pay your bills, don't do drugs, and would consider jumping off a cliff just for fun, there's a possibility that we might just get along.

And don't judge me by the Bronx address....I'm not originally from here - I'm from the midwest, I work in Jersey and can't find a place in the city that's as big as my apartment now with such great parking for the same price. I'm economical, not ghetto =)

And I think it's really creepy to put someone in your favorites if you've never sent them a message.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MollyinNY you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps