1mjustagirl: Let's go on an adventure!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oakland, California
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
1mjustagirl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I like taking walks, swimming, drinking, playing pool, dice, cards, darts, etc. I enjoy a variety of music- soul music is my favorite, then mainly rap, pop, classic rock, reggae, country, and some musicals. I'm a big foodie, and love trying new recipes, and new restaurants.

I am a really sweet and caring person. I can be shy at first but once I feel comfortable Im very open and outgoing. Honesty is very important to me. I like a man who is relaxed but decisive, can take charge, and who can be silly and fun.

I love going to the beach, going to museums, aquariums, tubing, playing bar games, having picnics in the park, feeding the squirrels, going to the movies, walking around town, and also sometimes just curling up on the couch and having a lazy day :)

Please don't bother sending me messages that just say "hi" or any xxx photos, I wont reply. Thank you

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything where we can get to know each other, just tell me what kind of shoes to bring ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1mjustagirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.