AprilR90: Happy loving life
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Elk grove, California
27 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
AprilR90 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
cmpous sup./ student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About April
Hey im April, im a singe mom of two boys. I am learning ASL two days a week. i would like to be a pera. educator and translator for deaf students. i also work as a campus sup. 5 days a week. i like what i do.
i like being single so im not looking for a fwb or any thing like that no one night stands. im am looking for my life partner. someone with a great personality and knows how to be fun and goof off and also knows when to be n adult . someone who is hard working and kind. im not shy maybe at first but once we meet and start talking im an open book.
i am a christen and go to church once a week and my relationship with god is important to me.
im not 420 friendly.
im an out going person and like to go out but also like to stay in and watch a good movie or cook together........i have an A.S. Degree in culinary arts ....... so i can cook.

if i left anything out just message me and i will answer you the best i know how. god bless

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee....... because who doesn't live coffee

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to AprilR90 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75