Sarahh0120: kcco
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bellevue, Kentucky
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Sarahh0120 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
District Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Sarah
Hi! I'm Sarah!! I have lived in Cincinnati for a couple of years now! I am a very outgoing person and love to hang out with my friends! I think I am a really funny person but sometimes I am the one laughing at my own jokes! I am just looking for a nice guy with a sense of humor and someone who is fun!! Message me if you fit that criteria or if you just want to say hey!

I am not your typical girly girl. I work in a business where I work with 90% men. I sometimes have a mouth of a sailor and a sucker for an inappropriate joke haha! Now don't think that means I am not classy! I know the right and wrong situations and always conduct myself in the appropriate manner!

Also, if you have any pictures of you with money sprawled out, I'm probably not interested. Get a bank account.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sarahh0120 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.