Abbey783: Hello!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Visalia, California
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
Abbey783 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Account Manager

Bay to Breakers San Francisco...definitely an experience!!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a down to earth girl who loves to laugh and enjoy everyday life. I'm honest, loyal and caring. I have a huge heart and love to help others when I can. I love my job and work hard to obtain my goals. I'm looking for that special person who will be my best friend as well as my partner in a relationship and possibly more down the road. Someone who enjoys some of the same interest, who loves to travel, go to the movies, attend sporting events and spending time outdoors. I love to hang out and have fun. I love spending time with family and friends on a regular basis. I know this might sound corny to some of you but you must love dogs. I have 3 large dogs and will not part with them. If you want to know anything else just ask!!

Due to recent updates to the app, if you would like to meet me then send me a message. Thanks!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and drinks is great to be able to talk and get to know one another but I'm up for pretty much anything.