bj_pelk: seriously.. what in the fu#@
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Abbotsford, British Columbia
28 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
bj_pelk is looking for a relationship.
High school
tile setter

thats me lol

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoi blazing, bikeriding snowboarding almost any sport or just relaxing and talking.
I like any music pretty much except country lol but i can suck it up and listen to it.
im not looking for onenight stands, I want to find that special someone that will be my partner through thick and thin.
I have to many interests to list and i am always willing to try new things
I love to get outdoors go for a walk or bikeride head up to a mountain in the winter for a day of shredding the gnar, or going to the beach for a walk and some icecream.
I am a proud father to my beautiful daughter :) she has sure changed my life.
I am very easy going, kind and caring, to each there own..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date? We can start first with a msg back
Seems like almost every female on here has their nose "stuck up" a little to far to reply...

Get the POF Mobile Apps