OH1234: You know why I am here.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Steilacoom, Washington
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
OH1234 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Originally from Ohio. Went to college in CLE and grad school in Columbus. I like to travel and explore new places. I enjoy being outside and taking advantage of nice weather. In my free time I love to golf, fish, go on a nice run, or doing something outside. I am really into fitness, eating right, running, and working out. I live a pretty active lifestyle. I love to cook and to try new restaurants. I know what I am looking for, where I am heading, and the goals that I will obtain. Taste in music or movies are not an issue because I like alot of different types. My friends and family are really important to me.

If you have any questions feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get a nice dinner at a local place that isnt a chain restaurant or touristy type place. Then do something fun after dinner like bowling, putt putt, walk around, visit a pub, or catch a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to OH1234 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps