Goodgirlsgo2heaven: Communication is key!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vs, California
35 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Goodgirlsgo2heaven is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a fun loving and independent girl who works two jobs. I love the outdoors, friends and family. I don't always have the radio on but when I do, it's usually country music. I enjoy going out and having a good time, as well as staying in and hanging out. I don't have tattoo's, and pretty sure I may never!! I dont mind a guy with a few but not a fan of many!! I really enjoy my girl time. I would hope you would enjoy having guy time, and somewhere in the middle of all that we can make time for each other!!!! I'm looking for a good honest guy. One who can hold a conversation, he can be silly with me at times but also knows how to be responsible. I think a friendship is where a relationship starts. I am okay being single until I find the right man but ideally I would like to find someone to marry.... don't worry this wont happen on the 2nd date,these things take time. I like a guy who can get their hands dirty but clean up at the end of the day. Someone who can fulfill my fantasies....... ARE YOU HIM? Haha!!! I don't mean that in a bad or dirty way. I do have pics!! Hope you have a great day~~

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual but fun is always good too..... I consider this more like a meet and greet and hope for chemistry!!! (-;