ocean789: :~)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bellingham, Massachusetts
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
ocean789 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Real Estate

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Happy and content looking for someone special to share life's adventures with.

I'm a laid back, fun loving, down to earth girl. I enjoy the simple things in life like rainy afternoons, sunsets on the beach, sitting by a lake or ocean with a line in the water....I think you get the point. I'm a jeans and t-shirt kinda girl, but I do enjoy getting dressed up from time to time. I like going out for a night on the town, but I’m just as happy with dinner in, followed by some cozy time on the couch watching a good movie.

I value my friends and family. I try to spend as much time with them as I can. I love going to the Pats/sox games... I love all types of music especially live or acoustic. I've tried learning to play the guitar off and on for years but still haven't quite figured it out yet... One day I will~ I also like taking mini road trips to the mountains for some winter fun, to the Cape for some summer fun or to any random location for an adventure.

I love my job. I’m fortunate to have a job that is never boring, that keeps me on my toes and offers a new challenge almost every day.

Friendship is a big key to any lasting relationship. So lets keep it simple and start off with a friendship and take it from there~

Mail Settings
To send a message to ocean789 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 44.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs