tillie1: looking for good man with similar likes
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cleveland heights, Ohio
54 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Libra
tillie1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie
medical file clerk

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
loves to travel, enjoys motorcycle rides, loves old movies like TCM channel, wants to laugh and have fun....loves animals, going to flea markets, antiques and just adventure! Does not like scary movies or haunted houses. I love England and all things British. I have a special affection for old TV shows and old cartoons, I am a mature woman with the desire for love and the exploration of love with the right guy. I am polite and enjoy being wined and dined and being treated like a lady. I am delicate in bone structure and enjoy making a night special with pretty things, but casual is good too. I like mystery books, playing pool and truly, I dislike camping and am not looking for a camper, hunter, fisherman, or skiing. Please do not bother to send me a message as I will not respond to those particular interests. Just being honest. Also, I will have a picture soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
would want to meet at coffee shop/bookstore and see if the chemistry is there.