rhook8181: Hello
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
South, New Jersey
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Gemini
rhook8181 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Audio an Video

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Chris
I am a 33 year old Puerto Rican and French male who is looking for a friendship first and seeing where it takes us not in a rush for anything. I also have a motorcycle that I love to ride and would love to take you on the back of it,I like skiing,playing sports, watching sports, travel all around and I have a shore house so I'm always down there n at the beach for the whole summer. One of my big goals is to own my own construction company and car dealership. I am also a very positive person always like to look at the bright side of a bad situation so thinking like that let's me get far in life. I like all kinds of music but I like hip hop n r&b the most so I hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date wld be simple not going all out till I get to no you but we would do dinner and if were still feeling each other go see a movie or go get a couple drinks

Mail Settings
To send a message to rhook8181 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps