redi4life: Looking for a fun, loving and honest man!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
57 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
redi4life is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Admin Asst

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have two grown children and have been single for sometime. I am very independent and have worked at my job for over 25 years. I enjoy spur of the moment things and stay very busy with my friends.

I love all kinds of music and dancing. Like to go on bike rides both standard and motorcyles.

I am open to just finding someone who likes to enjoy life and if something becomes of it oh well then you go from there.

My only real issue is I want no one that is married or recently separated.

I know I didn't say much about myself in the beginning because I am not sure about this online dating and did try it about 5 years ago and it was a horrible experience. So here I go with a little more information...don't be scared

I believe in people and am generous at heart. Honest to a fault and although am usually taken advantage of, I am truly a happy and grateful person.

Life hasn't been easy but noone said it would be but I have survived but am ready to thrive. Amazingly enough I am not perfect although all my life it was expected of me. Guess what I am not perfect and have decided that I will never achieve perfection. I can only try to do my best and when I make with them as they are mine.

Love my friends and sadly aside from my two two wonderful children and grandchildren.... they are my family. You know the saying there is a family you are born into and a family you choose. I have the most amazing friends and I treasure them so very much.

Sadly I love my family but don't like them very much. To me that is a sad reality but I had to come to the realization that I can't change anyone but myself and accept that. This means I have to distance myself from them as they continue to treat me as if I will never be good enough and that is the lie I have been told my whole life. My friends and my kids know that I am special and so very compassionate and loving. One of many life's lessons.

I would love to meet someone who likes their own company. Someone who doesn't need another person to feel whole but wants someone to share their life with. No jealousy or possesiveness just an appreciation of each other and what each brings to the relationship.

Open to a long term relationship if it is right, but if not I am happy with myself. Not sure where to meet quality people and a match. Gonna try this again and just see what happens!

Maybe too much information but I don't want you to waste your time guessing....? I live in Sacramento County not in the City.

Gifts Received