kccollins: Plays well with others
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San ramon, California
58 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
kccollins is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

birthday 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me

In a partnership 1 + 1 = way more than 2, don't you think?

I like to laugh and have a dry sense of humor. I'm a bit sassy, but in a playful way and I can definitely laugh at myself. I'm attracted to men who are comfortable in their own skin and have a sense of confidence and curiosity. I'm strong but not afraid to be soft, independant but a true partner. My friends will tell you that I am loyal, fun and open to new people and experiences. Raised in NY but have been in California most of my adult life, I like to think I embody the best of East and West coast.

I'm comfortable in my own skin - love my laugh lines - I earned every one of them and plan on earning more! In many ways I feel like I've gotten younger as I've gotten older.....have learned to balance and enjoy more. I tend to learn from my mistakes and like who I've grown to be.

Things I enjoy: time with my two wonderful children - they teach me something every day and make me a better person, bike riding - nothing hard core- we're talking riding on the trail! Wine tasting, live music - not much I don't enjoy- blues, jazz, rock, like it all. I like finding hidden gems like hole in the wall restaurants off the beaten path or small places with live music.
Love a good book, old movies, camping, the beach, art, museums, plays.

Looking for a man who knows how to deal with life's ups and downs gracefully. I will have your back, hope you'll have mine too. Partnership is about bringing out the best in one another, not being exactly alike. You can make me laugh, get my jokes and are not uncomfortable giving and receiving affection. You won't mind that I sing like a fool in the car, cry at sad movies( heck even commercials at times!) and talk to the TV during a football game.
If you have children, great!

I like exploring and trying new things and while I am happy to do these things alone, it is more fun with someone special. I'm as comfortable in a black tie setting as I am in a pair of favorite, beat up jeans.

I believe in partnership and growing old together but we all know relationships don't happen overnight.
Dating and getting to know one another should be fun. Hopefully we've learned enough about ourselves by this point and can be open with one another and enjoy the process.

" Don't be afraid your life will end; be afraid that it will never begin." — Grace Hansen

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talking, getting to know one another. Hopefully laughing

Mail Settings
To send a message to kccollins you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 57.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps