brandylee13: can stop hiding now!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Derry, Pennsylvania
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
brandylee13 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
Youth care worker, tutor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
i am a kind, caring, smart, compassionate, independent woman looking for that special companion and friend for life. I would like to meet a nice guy to spend time with and see where things go. i am very easy going and get along with most everyone. i love the outdoors, camping, riding motorcycles, taking walks, enjoying nature, long car rides, and spending time with family and friends. i am most comfortable in jeans and t-shirts, but i can dress professional IF i Have to. i like to go out once in a while for a drink or two, but am quite content staying home, cooking, and watching a movie for the night. Even better, spend the night sitting outside enjoying the stars, thunderstorm, or whatever nature has provided. i like to have fun, but not at the expense of others. i think that the simplest things in life are usually the most memorable and most fun when they are spend with someone you care about. Anything can be fun if you are with the right person. i do not have any kids of my own, although i have 2 nephews that i feel are my own, and treat as such. i am very close w my family and spend a lot of time with my parents, nephews, and brothers. i also have several friends that have kids of their own that I spend time with. i love all kinds of animals and do my share to help any of them around me, from recycling to stopping to see if the i can catch the stray dog, to donating and attending events that benefit these kinds of organizations. i respect those that hunt for the right purpose, although i could never kill anything myself...I feel Trust and Honesty are the key to any relationship, romantic or otherwise, so i truly value this in a person. I strongly believe that each person must have and maintain their own identity and life in a relationship, and not disappear into another's if both are to be truly happy. i am looking for a straight forward and honest person who is not going to play games. i have no time for games and will not waste anyone else's time with that b.s. either... if you think along the same lines and want to chat, drop me a line..i would love to hear from you! bye for now.. brandy!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i think something simple. a walk in the park or something outdoors is always nice. maybe shoot a game of pool or just bs over coffee(even though i don't drink coffee but you know what Imean) anything that allows you to talk and get to know each other in a comfortable environment that doesn't place stress and obligation on the first meeting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to brandylee13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married