Law714: A penny for your thoughts...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Westminster, California
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Buddhist
Asian, Scorpio
Law714 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Nurse Consultant

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Lawrence
I'm a bit of a work-o-holic. Soft-spoken, reserved, quiet and a master of all things low-key. I like keeping things simple, being honest and straightforward. I thrive in small groups and tend to steer clear of large crowds and social gatherings. Not that I don't venture out on occasion, but I'd very much prefer the one to one or casual gatherings when it comes to getting to know people. My free time is spent catching up on exciting offerings of Netflix, mangas, animes, Ted Talks and light gaming. I thoroughly indulge in dining out via Yelp suggestions. Seeking tasty, new hidden gems of umami is my current pursuit. An amateur chef in the kitchen (in my mind at least) on a quest to unlock the signature dish that will win over the hearts and stomachs of tasters one delicious bite at a time.

I'm seeking someone with similar traits.Enjoys exploring new cuisines, restaurants and trying different foods. Someone who prefers to rest,relax and recharge after a long day's work through quietness; as opposed to hitting the nightclubs and drinking the night away. My ideal partner likes to speak their mind, and not sugarcoat things. Enjoys being respected as the Queen of heart and household; but in the same regards treats me as her one and only King. Essentially, what I am seeking is a relationship that would lead to marriage and a future family. Finally, getting along with my current family, as I care for for my divorced mother and widowed aunt, is extremely important.

Definite deal-breakers: Liars and cheaters. I can't stand people who gossip incessantly.

If what I've described resonates with you, perhaps we can swap some of each other's favorite recipes and have a little chat. Grab a bite to eat and take it from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to keep it casual, and simple. Coffee/tea, hit the beach or a stroll through a park to get to know you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Law714 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 35
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married