blessedwit3: Ready to reel in a keeper!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Northwest, Ohio
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
blessedwit3 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Blue Collar
Metering Electrician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Let me start by saying that im looking for someone to have fun with, laugh with, and create good memories with and if that happens to lead into something more, im ok with it. And if it only stays at us being friends and having fun, im ok with that too. I know my "Intent" section says that "I want a relationship" but thats not necessarily true. Im pretty open minded to anything really. With that being said, I consider myself an easy going guy that loves life and tries his best to be a good person and Dad. If you think you may be interested, then shoot me a message. Either way good luck to ya!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I will set something fun and interesting up after getting to know ya a little bit. Im down for just about anything though.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blessedwit3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps