gunnar_10: Don't make me regret moving here.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New york, New York
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
gunnar_10 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Supply chain director

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just moved from Vegas (orginally the midwest/Michigan) a couple of months ago. I'm excited about the opportunity of meeting another group of great friends and hopefully a nice girl I can settled down with. I have had a series of long lasting relationships which has helped me to fully understand what I want from my significant other. I put in a great amount of time and effort to make that special someone feel just that...special.

Believe me I want to know more about don't be shy, send me message today ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To make it really uncomfortable, I'll be taking you to my family reunion or we can just go to dinner...It's up to you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gunnar_10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps