AMSfan: What comes next?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richland, Washington
45 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
AMSfan is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I moved to the Tri-Cities six years ago and still haven't found that *perfect* bar for meeting that *perfect* woman. OK, I don't like the bar scene so I haven't even been looking for that perfect bar. Which is the reason I'm here - maybe I've found that perfect website for meeting that perfect woman.

My hobbies include computers (not really in to gaming, though), scuba diving, my dog Ashley, exploring the outdoors, and relaxing in the hot tub after a long day. My favorite foods are Mexican and Italian. I lived in Italy for a few years and couldn't believe how good the food there was - farmers would pick crops in the morning then drive through town on their tractors selling them that afternoon. You could literally buy fresh tomatoes from your balcony by lowering a bucket on a rope down to the street! Amazing!

I grew up in the Northwest. I love it here, and I love country music. I listen to other music on the radio but I know I can always fall back to the country stations when something I don't like starts playing.

I don't watch much TV but sometimes it's nice to turn it on and let my brain take a rest from thinking. I like to get outside on nice days and enjoy hiking and bicycling. I love to be active although my job keeps me strapped to an office chair most of the day. I want to meet a woman that is mostly normal but has enough quirks to make herself unique. I don't do drugs or abuse alcohol nor do I tolerate people that do.

Turn ons:
- Honesty
- Jeans and tennis shoes
- Good food
- Doing something just because you've never done it before
- Acknowledging and accepting other points of view
- Bare shoulders
- Tattoos

Turn offs:
- Lying
- Playing games in a relationship
- Changing lanes without signalling
- Overly obsessive about ones own looks
- Saying you're "fine" when you're not fine
- Unnatural makeup colors
- Tattoos

Mail Settings
To send a message to AMSfan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps