irishlove81: Soulmate Wanted.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Clearwater, Florida
35 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
irishlove81 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Care Giver

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
(Not in Florida yet, but will be soon.)

I'm going to get straight to the point, because I'm tired of the bullsh*t games from here.

I'm looking to fall in love, if you're not please do not contact me.

I'm not looking for one night stands or anything near that.

Big hearted, full of love and passion, not to mention feisty too. I love the simple things in life.

I don't play games, bs, lie, or toy with the heart, or mind.

I'm a goofball with a great sense of humor.
I love animals, music, movies, art, food, and being a kid at heart.

I enjoy so many things from going bowling, dancing, traveling, playing pool, sporting events, dave & busters, dining out, cooking/baking, amusement parks, museums, stand up comedy etc.

I don't drink (very rarely), smoke, or do drugs, and not a huge party person. I love to go to conventions like Comic-Con and Texas Frightmare Weekend!

Not a serial dater, so I'm just looking for that special one.

Never been married, but hope to be one day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It just all depends on what we feel like at the time.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to irishlove81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.