drknluvy01: ig:ijstdawn snapchat: drknluvly24
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Victorville, California
26 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
drknluvy01 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Dawn
Hi my name is Dawn im 24 im a cali girl very outgoing.. im looking for new friends first and I'll let it go from there i am single and open for a relationship but IM not open for malarkey :) I like to read , and write poems alot .... i also like to walk .... i like to give good feed back.. everyone comes to for the the advise...I guess you can call me a church girl too I'm a faithful church
member very active I sing in the choir I'm apart of the youth committee. .. don't get me wrong I party drink all that but there's a time and place for everything .. My one of my goals in life is to become a social worker and to do the best i can at that give back what I didn't have in.my childhood a mentor someone someone can look up to can call on in a time of need...
Im very down to earth... Im laid back ..
i like all kinds of music from oldies to rock to rap back to r&b

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm have very simple woman so a dinner and a movie would be fine with me.. I just like good intellectual conversation ..and someone who can keep me laughing and smiling

Get the POF Mobile Apps