blakk73: Southern Comfort
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pasco, Washington
44 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Black, Cancer
blakk73 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
(( ATTN: I Am not an Upgraded User so I cannot see who wants to meet me so just inbox me please. Also this account is not linked up to my cell phone so just giving yall a heads up..)) I am origionally from The South so that makes me a good Old Country Boy who knows how to get his hands dirty from time to time. Like the motto says 'When The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Going". Even though we did not have a lot of materialistic items I can say that it was made up with plenty of Love from my parents. I have been in this state for 22 yrs. It took me awhile to adapt to living up here in the Northwest but I can say that it has been an eye opening experience for me and the right choice for me to grow to be the person I am today. I try to go back Down South every year to visit my family, friends and keep my mind right. I try to stay active and healthy by walking and working out at least 6 days a week. I enjoy spending quality time with my 10 yr old daughter. She is the most precious thing in my life besides my Mother. I am trying to live life to the fullest because we only live once so taking full advantage of it. I just got my Passport a few months ago so i cannot wait to use it to travel this great world. Who knows maybe if we connect we can travel this great planet together. If you enjoy any of my interests drop me a line. If you respond, I promise I will respond to your email. Feel free to " Instant Message " me if you see me online. Don't be shy, show me what I've been missing.

I am Drug-Free, A Homeowner, A Single Father, Have Good Credit, Financially Stable, NO CRIMINAL RECORD, Non-Smoker, Loving and Enjoying Life! In order to know more, you need to ? Ok, let's do this !... :)

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet at a public place for Lunch,Dinner or take a walk in the park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blakk73 you MUST meet the following criteria: