Drumset: ...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Prince george, British Columbia
54 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Drumset is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me
I am kind, honest and faithful. I love animals and children.
I've build a house, drove truck, taught children theatre and archery. I've fought forest fires.
I have volunteered much of my free time since I was 7 years old
I'm a crack shot with a bow or gun and there are few who match me with steel.
I enjoy movies and have a fine collection.
I like to read and have a tremendous collection of fiction and non fiction.
I'm imaginative and intelligent and always looking to learn something new, even if you can't unlearn some things.
I try to keep fit. I swim twice a week and get my 10,000 steps in each day. Perhaps I'll see you some evening at the pool.
I don't have a beer belly and have all my hair, plus some, just because I can.
I'm a visual person and I like to touch. I give a great massage.
I'm not rich by any means but I manage my money well enough to be able to do the things I like.
I'm told I look at least 10 years younger than my actual age, though that may change now that I'm growing out my beard for the first time...gettin' pretty scruffy...**Update** beard's gone. Just didn't work for me.
I'm an open book. If you have a question, just ask, I have no secrets.
Don't be afraid to make the first move. While a gentleman I can respect a liberated woman.
Happy fishing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything you'd like

Mail Settings
To send a message to Drumset you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 52.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps