Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Walnut creek, California
61 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
luvssun is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
horse trainer

Capitol Reef Utah October 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a fun loving person who would love to share the wonderful moments that life has to offer with that special man. I am very young at heart, and in appearance, and am looking for someone who feels the same. I enjoy going to the gym, biking, hiking and anything to do with the mountains or the ocean. I love to travel and would enjoy sharing these experiences with a loving companion. Some of my favorite trips have been to Costa Rica, Hawaii and Micronesia, with my most recent being the national parks in Utah. I have a creative side and also love to explore museums and rummage through antique stores and flea markets looking for great finds. At the same time, I am just as comfortable on the back of a Harley, galloping a horse on the beach or back packing in the high country of Yosemite. I am an affectionate and caring person with an open mind and heart for the right person. Above all I consider myself to be a consious person on a journey of enlightenment that would be even more wonderful shared with a like soul.

I would like to find an honest, kind and loyal man that is ready for a committed relationship. Timing is everything, so knowing you are on the same page makes for a good beginning. I enjoy an athletic person that loves the outdoors and staying active. I would hope that he would be an animal lover and have a spiritual side that allows him to see life as more then what lies on the surface. Intelligent conversation and a great sense of humor are some of the most important qualitites a person can offer. These will never fade and are always entertaining. My perfect match would also live life a little on the edge, looking for that new adventure. I also admire a man's appreciation and understanding of the finer things in life and his ability to acquire what he desires.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I would enjoy meeting for coffee or a drink with the option of continuing on to lunch or dinner if things are going well. Or let's get together for a hike and spend sometime in nature.