SweetieK679: The cure for anything is saltwater!! :-)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cape coral, Florida
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Gemini
SweetieK679 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi. Ok. So a few things about me. I want to meet a guy who I can be friends with and then maybe more. I am not looking to rush into anything. I can tend to be rather bluntly honest and sarcastic at times. I love, not like, to go fishing!! You know it's rare to find a woman who admits to Bass Pro being her favorite store. I'm not a redneck but I do like camo and some country music. Don't worry I like other kinds of music also. I like to hangout with friends, watch football (Go Bears!), hockey (go blackhawks), play pool, go bowling, play mini golf, play Texas hold'em. I also like to cook. I can make some amazing cupcakes.

If you want to know more, don't be shy. Just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the guy and what he likes to do. Something spontaneous and fun is always a good idea!! :) Or I could kick your butt in a game of mini golf!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to SweetieK679 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke