Sandersa87: Please actually READ my profile
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Gresham, Oregon
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Sandersa87 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Telecommunications/Pharmacy Tech

My most recent picture, taken 4/26/16

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Alrighty here are thirteen things that people need to know about me:

1) I love trying new things with others
2) I adore spontaneous people
3) My family/friends mean the world to me
4) I am a DOG PERSON but currently don't have the time for one. :(
5) I am happy reading a good book and staying home
6) I can be a bit of a spelling/grammer/punctuation nazi but I am also not perfect.
7) I have 6 tattoos, and plans for more.
8) I actually enjoy traveling and exploring new places!
9) I am not into politics or religion-although I am up for heated discussions about both (mind you I am not informed on either)
10) Being outside is where I am the most happy, be it going for a walk in the rain, to hiking in the high desert, wheelin, and back to floatin down the river!
11) I am drama free and I would prefer that you are the same, this includes baby mama drama!
12) I drink alcohol, mind you not in excessive amounts, but I am thinking about home brewing and I go to a lot of festivals and wine parties with friends. Please be okay with that and perhaps partake as well.
13) I stay VERY busy, I work two jobs and my weekends fill up quickly! Sadly I work on call with a rotating schedule, which makes dating challenging.

Ok if you've made it thus far you are at least interested so here is a tiny bit more...

I'm not here to hook up, I do love meeting new people but I have to make sure I don't get a creep vibe from you so we are going to talk for a couple days before we meet. If you're ok with that then let's chat! I feel like I need to add that if you are under 25 or over 36 please dont message me, I am not looking to party all the time but I am also not looking to get married tomorrow. Please respect that.
I am also not a very serious person, I love to goof off, smile, and laugh at any given point.

I am not really 420 friendly but if you smoke OCCASIONALLY I'm okay with it, I love football but NOT the ducks, I don't like basketball at all! I am horrible at making decisions, I have an odd sense of humor, and above all else I will honestly tell you if I dont see anything happening between us. No point in pretending right?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to be wooed. I don't need any grand gestures but ask me out on a real date. Ask me about my life, I will do the same for you. That is the whole point of dating, to get to know people. It can be an entirely free date, money isn't important, just that we spend time together and get a chance to talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sandersa87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 38.