PhillyGuy48: Looking for the real thing
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Philly, Pennsylvania
54 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
PhillyGuy48 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Like to have fun. Go out with friends.Chill by the pool.
Ride motorcycle. Meet new people. Hear live bands.

My Ideal Match:

Reading thru profiles I see a lot of different types,
and it has helped me put together some things I think are important and what I'd look for:

1. Loves her kids. I think this is pretty big. Seems important. Haven't seen anyone that hates their kids yet
but, just sayin.

2. Can go from jeans to black dress in 15 minutes or less. Can't remember a time this would have come in handy,
but it seems there's a lot of women who can do it so, what the hell? I want it!

3. No drama! Really? And you were born a woman? (lol) Seriously, if you've reached the age where I'd feel
comfortable dating you , and you don't have a little "drama" in your life I'd be VERY curious where you've been hiding all these years! Let's talk!

4. I prefer pics with some dis-embodied arm wrapped around the woman, with the guy awkwardly cut out and just his meat hook hanging there. We shall never speak of him again!

5. I figured out what women do in the bathroom so much--
Take profile pics!!

I have 2 kids--1 basically out of the house--youngest almost there-
but they are still first in my heart and life, so I think someone with kids who feels the same may be a better match- not that some one without kids couldn't get it either...

Like the summer best.
Like to be outside.
Long motorcycle rides to nowhere particular-
always seem to end up somewhere cool.
Not a "biker" but own a Harley and just like to ride-
cheap therapy!

will get some pics up soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual lunch or happy hour