xxfrench_toastxx: I'm still searching for a fine piece of mind
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Medford, Oregon
26 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
xxfrench_toastxx is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Student/Retail Associate/Customer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Kaylana
Hey! I am an artistic, creative girl who loves to get out into nature and appreciate its beauty. I think outside the box. I am one-of-a-kind and quite possibly one of the sweetest girls you'll ever meet. I love to create art and listen to music, as well as write. I am very passionate about my spirituality. Music is my life and I someday want to be in a band. I love so many different genres of music, from rock to punk to techno to classical, I love lots of different genres. I play a little guitar and love to sing. I love bringing smiles to people's faces. I love cooking for others, especially baking cakes and cupcakes :) I am a very intelligent girl and I love to have deep conversations. I never want to cease to learn, for it is my belief that when one ceases to learn is when one ceases to live. I love to always learn more, and constantly expand my mind with art, music, literature and knowledge. I love to laugh and value people that make me smile. I can be very fun and spontaneous, I can be random and silly, but serious when I need to be. I'm a laid-back go with the flow type of person, and I really enjoy relaxing as well as getting out and being active. Hope to hear from you soon!

If you'd like to check out some of my art, go to http://fetussydoom.deviantart.com =]

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I would love to do something we both can enjoy sincerely. I'm not a picky or high-maintenance girl, I'm actually more go-with-the-flow, so I'm ready to have fun doing pretty much anything. I'd love to start out by maybe getting some coffee and talking, then maybe going to an art show, movie, or concert. I can have fun playing a game of pool! I also love walks, especially in nature. As long as we are getting to know each other and enjoying life together, I'm happy!

Mail Settings
To send a message to xxfrench_toastxx you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps