celticcailin: Looking for long-term relationship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rio vista, California
73 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
celticcailin is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

December 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About KathleenI
I'm retired after careers in telecommunications and education. I live in a senior community. I enjoy the outdoors and like to walk, hike, bike and swim. I try to exercise for at least an hour every day and try to stick to a healthy diet. I have an active lifestyle and am interested in meeting someone with similar goals - staying fit and healthy for as long as possible.

I am looking for a long-term relationship, but not necessarily marriage. Partner should be comfortable meeting people and should like to socialize. I enjoy traveling in the U.S. and abroad and would like to meet someone with similar interests. I am financially secure and don't have a lot of baggage.

My politics are middle-of-the-road. I'm really not interested in people who take extreme positions politically. Life is too short to argue about politics, or anything else for that matter. I like people who are flexible and are willing to accept and tolerate the differences in other people.

I like all kinds of restaurants - cheap, expensive, etc. I enjoy most ethnic foods and don't much care about atmosphere as long as the food is good. I read a lot and enjoy movies and theater. I like to give dinner parties and enjoy good conversation with my friends. I don't have pets (put my last cat to sleep two years ago) or children, but am very close to one of my nieces who lived with me for six years when she was in college. I'm "grandma" to her kids and love having them visit. I don't like jazz, but enjoy most other kinds of music. I would like to meet someone who likes to dance, as this is my favorite form of exercise. This is not a "deal breaker", but it would be nice if I found someone who enjoyed it as much as I do. I'm at a stage in my life when I'm ready to have fun and would like to be with someone who shares my interests and is ready to relax and have a good time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal first date would be coffee at my favorite coffee shop - Starbucks. It should definitely be somewhere where we can talk and decide if there is any potential for a relationship.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to celticcailin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 75.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke