Sexy_Sami: *****
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Ethnicity
Native American, Gemini
Intent
Sexy_Sami is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Ask







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish



About Me
I have many interests and goals. I want to travel. I love music from all over the world. Im inspired by simple things in life. I love living in so cal because I'm close to the beach and don't have to travel far for the desert, mountains or snow. I love to play and have fun. I want to go sky diving. I love taking pictures of random things haha photography and film are very inter I HEART music, singing, and recording.. and aspiring to produce as well.

Im very laid back and easy going. Love the outdoors soakin up the sun. (Offroading, surfing, roadtrips.) I like to gamble & play cards.. casinos are fun. Im lady luck. I love music, & my animals (-dog cat & horses) I like to spend time with my friends and family. FAMILY FiRST ... they've been with me a lot longer than you have! haha I think I'm funny.. dont mind me.

Im a fun person to be around and I will keep you smiling and on your toes. Im a gemini if you care and if you don't I don't mind hehe. Im looking to meet new fun interesting people. Id like a friend and if anything more that's cool too. If you find me interesting say somethin. Don't be shy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like getting to know people and talking. I love trying new places and new foods. I love adventures & exploring new cities. Maybe get some dinner close by the beach or somewhere you suggest. ;)


Gifts Received