Jordanjh90: Looking for a fun easy going person.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Victoria, British Columbia
27 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Jordanjh90 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

At my cousins wedding.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jordan
I have played hockey since I was a little kid so that is kind of an obbsession of mine. I also started snowboarding last year so I'm going to try to get up to Mt. Washington as much as I can this year, but it doesn't open until December 6th so I guess I will have to wait another month!! Maybe I need to take up mountain biking so I can go there in the summer lol. I really like to spend time doing anything outdoors really especially if it is a sport or competition in any way. I have recently finished my Welding C course at Camosun in September. This winter I would really like to get back to Mt. Washington or go to Whistler to do some snowboarding, which I totally don't suck at (ok I lied I do suck).I think what makes me unique is the fact that I am almost always optimisitic and will always look on the bright side of things. I think I have a pretty good sense of humor but I'll let you be the judge of that. My taste in music is pretty eclectic I basically like anything from the range of classic rock, modern rock, old rap, and heavy metal. Some of my favorite bands are: Iron Maiden, The Black Keys, Arcade Fire, and so on who cares lol.
I do smoke weed on occasion but other than that I'm drug free!