SteveP777: I still watch cartoons sometimes, is that wrong?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Long beach, California
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Asian, Capricorn
SteveP777 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Illustrator / Designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Steven
Im an INFJ personality. Gonna be real here. I spend more time passing up people then actually messaging anyone. Im looking for that real connection.

Serious. I'm nerdy as hell. I geek out in comic book art and classic oil paintings. I workout as much can as I can trying to improve a better me. Time is precious to me so I really don't want to feel I'm wasting my time here.

I've messaged a few here before with no luck. Totally understand. Had a female friend start a profile and she was bombarded with messages...

I'm into Asian culture, Kpop, music and any type of art. I would like to travel around someday. Especially to anywhere in asia! I'm also into just driving around aimlessly and looking for great photo scenic places or really good places to eat. I'm a wall flower and I'm not into large social gatherings. But I don't mind accompanying to an event. I'm very family oriented and my goal is live life is to live debt free and live life as much as possible. As of right now. I'm grounded by my full time job that takes up my time. So wouldn't mind getting to know someone I can have a real connection with no drama.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly, I have no clue...

Mail Settings
To send a message to SteveP777 you MUST meet the following criteria: