JTTibby: Looking for happy positive woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bothell, Washington
52 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
JTTibby is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Real Estate

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to travel (who doesn't?), spend time with friends and family, Snowboard in winter, travel and boat in summer. Life is meant to be enjoyed. No time for complaining, just have fun and laugh as much as you can.

I am not into clubs so much, i like live music at small venues (Tractor, Showbox). I love discovering new singers, bands, I love the classics , but there is so much good new music out there too. I love Canada/Whistler. Traveled to Barcelona recently and loved it, would love to go back to Europe or maybe Australia soon. I still hang with most of my friends from college, but would love to meet new people and try new things this spring and summer.

I do like to stay in shape and do something athletic at least 2 times per week. I would prefer someone who takes pride in their appearance, although is not obsessed with their looks or themselves.

Get the POF Mobile Apps