hkusa: Living on a Thin Line, Wha ya gonna do?
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Grayson county, Kentucky
Details
60 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
hkusa is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
The kids are grown and starting their own lives. Just looking to see what life has to offer at this point in time. Very little baggage if any. Maybe make some new friend's. Unless you already have all you need. Not looking to take over any one's life, for I wouldn't want it done to me. I listen to a variety of music, not much on rap. I guess the best way I know how to describe what we all want is. When I look in her eye's, when I hear her voice, when I feel her touch. No matter what I will want all those thing's everyday for the rest of my life. To just be with her no matter what. This is the best way I know how to put it into word's. Thank you if you took the time to read this. Good luck, and be safe out there...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first meet how about coffee. Or a drink over some small talk. Looking for some Chemistry I think ???") 420 friendly; It is better to never make a promise, Than to make one and break it...


Mail Settings
To send a message to hkusa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps