Ruffles47: looking for a big heart and a sweet soul
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Irving, Texas
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Ruffles47 is looking for a relationship.
Some University


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love just about anything out doors. Football( love those Cowboys!!!) Baseball ( love those Rangers ) camping, fishing, boating, 1/4 miles drags, Motorcycles. Love the movies, love to cook. Love my family and friends.I was married for almost 20 years so the whole dating thing is still kinda of new to me. I am starting a new life in a new town and new state. I have put the finishing touches on raising my three kids. They have all started their own lives and families now. My son is a US Soldier and that makes this Momma proud. I am a young Nana and I love that. I enjoy all kinds of music. More than anything I enjoy being around people that know how to laugh.

I have a great relationship with my family as should you.
I have no addictions as should you.

I’m trying to find that elusive connection…I love the thoughts of great things in the Future.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A simple meeting (meal, drinks or an activity) to check for the click. When its there its obvious.