Dave081972: Looking for a kind and open hearted lady
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sleaford, UK
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Dave081972 is looking for a relationship.
High school

2011 Chilling

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Enjoy learning and playing guitar, mostly indie/blues-rock music. But i'm not into the long hair thing or grunge. Oh no no no! Will happily listen to everything from Classical to Chart, but would prefer to avoid jazz. Too many notes!

There's nothing more pleasurable than a walk along the beach followed by a cosy night in with a film. Horror, thriller, documentary, comedy, life story, your choice.

Have just bought a house in Ruskington and hopefully will have the keys soon. As soon as those pesky solicitors have finished raiding my bank account.

I'm loyal, attentive and caring. So please don't message me if you consider yourself a playa, you won't be my type at all. Please do message me, if you think that it might be worth a chance, I promise I won't bite(only on request).

PS: The photo isn't particularly flattering. But I don't have many!


Getting my house finally on the 27 May 11. Can't wait!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Cheeky little drink in the pub would be a nice start.

Get the POF Mobile Apps