torpid_dreams: I'm here to find a new path
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ashland, Ohio
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Libra
torpid_dreams is looking for a relationship.
Some college
maint from pentair/waiting to strt lance cookies


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, where to begin?... the main thing that governs what I do a lot of the time is, my baby girl. she is absolutely beautiful, wise beyond her 4 years, and daddys little girl. she is the my one and true weakness... I am what you would call a little bit different... ill admit, I'm a bit of a weirdo, but not in a bad way. don't worry I won't bite, unless provoked. HA-ha but seriously, I'm really easy going. however, there are some things that I absolutely will not, and in some cases, cannot handle, and I will take action almost instantaneously!! only a very select few have been on the wrong end of my fists. I know how to take care of myself and, It truely takes a complete lack of respect, and a real desire to push me that far... "death before dishonor"...and "its all or nothing" about sums a lot of my philosophy on living your life... I'm a huge fan of music, especially newer neo-classical and power metal. if its metal, I prob listin to it, or its just more noise. children of bodom, Lucca turilli, the forsaken, katatonia, black dahlia murders, between the buried and me just to name a few. if your familiar with any of those bands, your on the right track. I also love to jam on my keyboard, it takes me away sometimes... music is a big part of who I am inside, and its my second way to me, relief. the first being physical, be itlifting weights, punching my heavy bag, or some good ole sessions between the sheets!! Well, besides for the stress relief, I just like to, well... get busy with the action... I'm also an avid gamer, its kind of just part of who I am... I have a life, its just so happens that I would rather play some xbox, rather than stare at the tv. I am always up to, and or doing something. I have a somewhat short attention span when it comes to things I have no interest in... I can't think me much off hand, but I don't like country, pop, well anything you can tune in on fm radio... I go fishing sometimes, I collect fossils, and Indian artifacts... I love to read in general, but I have an affinity for physics, and astronomy. I know, got some,nerd in me. HA-ha, I was in odyssey of the mind in school. if you don't know, its a creative problem solving contest. I could rant and go on forever, you have barley begun your trip into my head.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
it depends on the way you make me feel. The vibe I get from a woman has a direct effect on how Ill react...

Get the POF Mobile Apps