butterflytam: Hello
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sunshine coast, Queensland
37 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
butterflytam is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
full-time mum and part-time cashier

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Me
Hey.... I am on here to see who is out there and to hopefully make some friends and maybe something more... I am a single mum with a beautiful son called Logan he is my everything... I am pretty easy going and always up for a chat and hopefully a laugh...

I love lishening to music... going out for dance and a few drinks now and then... I like wactching movies I like a good thriller or horror (not too blood thirsty...) I like going to the beach or to a park with my son so he can just run around and have a good time...

I also enjoy spending time with my friends and family they are very important to me... I dont like liers or cheaters.. I am a big believer in karma.... so it is important to treat people with respect and to do the right thing in life...

Mail Settings
To send a message to butterflytam you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Australia
Must not be married