onegoodmann: looking to settle down
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Throggs neck, bronx, New York
50 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aquarius
onegoodmann is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

Father's day 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
OK a little about me I am 100% Puerto Rican. I'm a pull out chairs open doors open umbrella for women kind of man, and according to family and friends I'm a clown love to make people laugh and always have a smile on my face. In general a happy person. I like to watch sports the Yankees of course. I love football the NY Giants. I love spending time with family. I love going to the movies horror is my favorite, I like having a good time going out or staying in as long as I have good company is all good. I could go on and on about myself but I won't. I'll answer any questions I'm ask.

P.S. I'm honestly looking for a real relationship NO GAMES NO B.S. I know it's hard to take guys seriously on a dating site but that the truth... Good luck to all....

My dream is a simple one to find the love of my life and live happily ever after.

Mail Settings
To send a message to onegoodmann you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 50
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps